Ordering & Customer Service

CUSTOMER SERVICE

All customer serivce inquiries can be directed to Diamond Book Distributors' customer service representative Sophia Moreno via email at msophia@diamondcomics.com or by phone at 443-318-8507.

Any inquiries regarding credit status and payments should be directed to Donna DaRoja at ddonna@diamondbookdistributors.com

New Customers

Interested in carrying graphic novels and related pop-culture merchandise in your store? Our New Account Specialists are standing by to help you! Please contact newaccounts@diamondcomics.com.

Current Customers

Domestic and International book market customers can contact Diamond via email at books@diamondcomics.comdbdreorders@diamondcomics.com, or by contacting Diamond Book Distributors' customer service representative Sophia Moreno via email at msophia@diamondcomics.com or by phone at 443-318-8507; as well as via fax: 410-683-7084.

Or reach out to your regions sales manager which can be found below.

Sales Managers

DOMESTIC SALES

Independent Booksellers

Nicholas Sinisi
Sales Manager

Tel: 914-661-3924
Fax: 410-683-7084
Email: snichola@diamondbookdistributors.com

LIBRARY SALES

Allan Greenberg
Sales Manager

Diamond Book Distributors
10150 York Road, Suite 300
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Tel: 443-318-8001, ext. 8564
Fax: 410-683-7084
Email: gallan@diamondbookdistributors.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES


Scott Hatfill
Director of International Sales

Tel: 615-355-7577
Fax: 615-554-4277
Email: hscott@diamondbookdistributors.com


DBD SALES GROUPS

DBD Sales Representatives
 
United States

NORTHEAST & MID-ATLANTIC

Parson Weems

Eileen Bertelli
48 Wayayanda Road
Warwick, NY 10990-3339
Tel: 845-987-7233
Email: eileenbertelli@
parsonweems.com

Eileen covers CT, Eastern PA, NJ, NH, RI, & ME

Christopher R. Kerr
866 Adams St., #2
Dorchester, MA 02124-5206
Tel: 914-329-4961
Email: ChrisKerr@parsonweems.com
Chris covers CT, NY, NJ, select accounts in DC, MA, NH, Central NY, Upstate NY, & VT

Linda Cannon
3811 Canterbury Road, #707
Baltimore, MD 21218
Tel: 724-513-9426
Fax: 866-583-2066
Email: lindacannon@parsonweems.com
Linda covers Central and Western PA, MD, DC, WV, & Western NY

Jason Kincade
18 Bushwick Avenue, 3R
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Tel: 347-244-2165
Email: jasonkincade@parsonweems.com
Jason covers metropolitan New York and Long Island

Causten Stehle, Manager
310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel: 914-478-4259
Fax: 866-861-0337
Email: office@parsonweems.com
Causten covers NY

WEST

Wilcher Associates

Bob Rosenberg
2318 32nd Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
Tel/Fax: 415-564-1248
Email: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com
Bob covers Northern CA & OR

Jim Sena
2838 Shadowglen Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918-4342
Tel: 719-210-5222
Fax: 719-434-9941
Email: sena.wilcher@gmail.com
Jim covers CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WA & WY

Tom McCorkell
26652 Merienda #7
Laguna Hills, CA 92656
Tel: 949-362-0597
Fax: 949-643-2330
Email: tmccork@sbcglobal.net
Tom covers Southern CA (San Luis Obispo to the Mexican border), NV, AZ, AK & HI

MIDWEST

Abraham Associates

Roy Schonfeld
2084 Miramar Blvd.
S. Euclid, OH 44121
Tel: 216.291.3538
Fax: 216.691.0548
Email: roy@aabookreps.com
Roy covers MI, OH, KY

John Mesjak
4241 Portland Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Tel: 815-762-0598
Fax: 952-927-8089
Email: john@aabookreps.com
John covers  IL, IN MO, WI, IA

Ted Seykora, Office Manager
5120-A Cedar Lake Rd
St. Louis Park MN 55416
Tel: 952-927-7920
Fax: 952-927-8089
Email: ted@aabookreps.com

Stu Abraham
5120-A Cedar Lake Rd
St. Louis Park, MN. 55416
Tel: 952.927.7920
Fax: 952.927.8089
Email: stu@aabookreps.com
Stu covers MN

Emily Johnson
1270 Lafond Ave
St Paul MN 55104
Tel: 952-927-7920
Fax: 952-927-8089
800-701-2489
Email: emily@aabookreps.com
Emily Covers KS, NE, ND, SD & selected MN, WI, IA

SOUTH

Southeastern Book Travelers

Chip Mercer
104 Owens Parkway, Suite J
Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: 205-682-8570
eFax: 770-804-2013
Email: chipmercer@bellsouth.net
Chip covers AWBC/BAM, Ingram. AL, MS, TN, and the FL panhandle

Jim Barkley
1153 Bordeau Court
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Tel: 770-827-0488
eFax: 770-234-5715
Email: jbarkley@mindspring.com
Jim covers New Leaf, Southern Book Service, Hudson Book Group, The News Group, FL peninsula and GA.

Stewart Koontz
206 Bainbridge Road
Florence, AL 35634
Tel: 256-483-7969
eFax: 770-804-2013
Email: cskoontz@hotmail.com
Stewart covers VA, WV, NC, SC and select accounts in East TN.

Sal E. McLemore
3538 Maple Park Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339
Tel: 281-360-5204
Fax: 281-360-5215
Email: salmclemor@aol.com
Sal covers TX, LA, AR.

Larry Hollern
3705 Rutson Drive
Amarillo, TX 79109
Tel: 806-236-7808
Fax: 281-360-5215
Email: lhollern@aol.com
Larry covers Central and North TX, OK.

 

International

CANADA

Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street, Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Tel: 416-516-0911
Fax: 416-516-0917
Toll-Free Fax: 1-888-563-8327
Email: general@mandagroup.com

LATIN AMERICA/CARRIBEAN

J.C.C. Enterprises, Inc.
Jerry Cruz Carrillo Ortiz
P.O. Box 6146
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Tel: 505-986-8458
Fax: 505-438-0206
Email: jerry@jc-carrillo.com
Email Orders: orders@jc-carrillo.com
Customer Care: customerservice@jc-carrillo.com
Sales/Marketing: miriam@jc-carrillo.com
Website: http://www.jc-carrillo.com

CHINA

Tim Burland
Kikuchi Bldg 101
Sangenjaya 2-38-12, Setagaya Ward
Tokyo 154-0024, Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (0) 3-3424-8977 or +81 (0)50-1141-8904
Mobile: 81 (0)90-1633-6643
E-mail: tkburland@gmail.com

Katie Miao
Unit 1104,11/F., Hanlinyuan
No.608 Linquan Street
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou City, China
Mobile/WeChat: 137-7605-1127
E-Mail: katiemiao1226@hotmail.com

MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

SaltWay
Chris McLaren
33 Hatherop, Nr Cirencester
Gloucestershire, GL7 3NA, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1285 750212/+44 (0) 7850 760537
Email: chris.mclaren@saltwaypublishing.co.uk

INDIA/PAKISTAN/BANGLADESH

Ritesh Singh
Flat No - 6148/8
Sector D, Pocket 6
Santhusti Apartments
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
India - 110070
Tel: +91 9654312007
Email: singh.rits@gmail.com

JAPAN/KOREA/TAIWAN

Tim Burland
Kikuchi Bldg 101
Sangenjaya 2-38-12, Setagaya Ward
Tokyo 154-0024, Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (0) 3-3424-8977 or +81 (0)50-1141-8904
Mobile: 81 (0)90-1633-6643
E-mail: tkburland@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Katie Miao
Unit 1104,11/F., Hanlinyuan
No.608 Linquan Street
Suzhou Industrial Park
Suzhou City, China
Mobile/WeChat: 137-7605-1127
E-Mail: katiemiao1226@hotmail.com

FAR EAST
(excluding China, Japan, and Korea)

Peter Couzens
9 Bonment Road
Yaroomba ZLD 4573
Australia
Tel: (+66) 8 5058 6265
Email: peter.couzens@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

DBD UK
Phil Gibson
Canalside
Warrington Road
Manor Park
Runcorn, Cheshire,WA7 1SN
Tel: 01928 531 760
Fax: 01928 531 785
Email: gphil@diamondbookdistributors.com

 

 

|    


Monstress Volume 2: The Blood Monstress Volume 2: The Blood
Image Comics
Set in an alternate matriarchal 1900's Asia, in a richly imagined world of art deco-inflected steam punk, MONSTRESS tells the story of a teenage girl who is struggling to survive the trauma of war, and who shares a mysterious psychic link with a monster of tremendous power. >>